MONTAGNOLA - COLLINA D'ORO Villetta 5.5 locali

CH-6926 Montagnola, Montagnola

CHF 1'500'000.-
MONTAGNOLA - COLLINA D'ORO
Villetta 5.5 locali
2 photos

Description

MONTAGNOLA - COLLINA D'ORO
Villetta 5.5 locali

This beautiful 5 ½ - room detached house with a large terrace, wonderful well-maintained garden, single garage, electric gate and courtyard with outdoor parking spaces enjoys a sunny location in the tax-privileged municipality of Collina d'Oro. The house is in very good condition as regular renovation and maintenance work has been carried out over the years. The property is fully fenced.

The house is located within walking distance from the beautiful village centre of Montagnola with its town hall, schools, shops, various restaurants and the museum dedicated to the famous writer Hermann Hesse. The American school TASIS is also nearby. The bus stop is just a few steps away.

The beautiful and lively city of Lugano as well as the main shopping malls of Grancia and Agno can be reached in 10 minutes’ drive. The beautiful walking trails through the wonderful chestnut forests (the Hermann Hesse path) and the typical Ticinese retaurants called "grotti" make Collina d'Oro a privileged residential area.

Conveniences

Outside conveniences
Parking
Inside conveniences
Garage
Condition
Very good

Characteristics

Category
Villa
Reference
#3580131
No.of floors
2
Number of rooms
5.5
Number of bedrooms
4
Number of bathrooms
2
Number of toilets
1
Number of terraces
1
Living area
~ 160 m²
Surface of parcel
~ 1087 m²
Heating system
Gas
Heating installation
Radiator
Availability
To be discussed

Number of parkings

Interior (incl.)
1
Exterior (incl.)
3

MONTAGNOLA - COLLINA D'ORO Villetta 5.5 locali

CH-6926 Montagnola, Montagnola

CHF 1'500'000.-
MONTAGNOLA - COLLINA D'ORO
Villetta 5.5 locali
2 Fotos

Beschreibung

MONTAGNOLA - COLLINA D'ORO
Villetta 5.5 locali

Dieses schöne 5 ½ - Zimmer - Einfamilienhaus mit einer grossen Terrasse, schönem gepflegtem Garten, elektrischem Tor zum Vorplatz mit Aussenparkplätzen und Einzelgarage, befindet sich an sonniger Lage in der steuergünstigen Gemeinde Collina d'Oro. Das Haus ist im sehr guten Zustand, da im Laufe der Jahre immer wieder regelmäßige Renovierungs- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten durchgeführt wurden. Das ganze Grundstück ist eingezäunt.

Die Liegenschaft befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten vom schönen Dorfzentrum von Montagnola mit dem Gemeindehaus, Schulen, Einkaufgeschäften, verschiedenen Restaurants sowie das bekannte Hermann Hesse Museum. Die amerikanische Schule TASIS ist ebenfalls in der Nähe. Die Bushaltestelle ist nur wenige Schritte entfernt.

Die vielseitige und attraktive Stadt Lugano ist in 10 Minuten mit dem Auto erreichbar, ebenso wie die Haupteinkaufszentren von Grancia und Agno. Zu entdecken sind auch herrliche Spazierwege durch die wunderbare Landschaft der Hügelzone Collina d’Oro mit den Kastanienwäldern sowie die „Grottos“, die typischen Tessiner Restaurants.

Eigenschaften

Aussenbereich
Parkplatz
Innenbereich
Einstellhallenplatz
Zustand
Sehr gut

Angaben

Kategorie
Villa
Referenz-Nr.
#3580131
Anzahl Stockwerke
2
Anzahl Zimmer
5.5
Anzahl Schlafzimmer
4
Anzahl Badezimmer
2
Anzahl Toiletten
1
Anzahl Terrassen
1
Wohnfläche
~ 160 m²
Grundstücksfläche
~ 1087 m²
Heizungstyp
Gasheizung
Heizanlage
Radiator
Verfügbarkeit
Nach Vereinbarung

Anzahl Parkplätze

Innen (inkl.)
1
Aussen (inkl.)
3